ID Organization Name Type
108549 woabasketball Other

Basketball Contacts

Friday, June 14, 2013
Print PDF

 

REGION 1
Northwest (B) Steve Somers ssomers907@aol.com 360.815.1399
Northwest (G) Brian Lindgren b.lindgren1@yahoo.com 360.720.4856
Snohomish Co (B) Lee Ottini mhsjaws@comcast.net 425.344.4667
Snohomish Co (G) Dan Taylor booner2@frontier.com 425.343.4149
 
REGION 2
Pacific Northwest John Lindsey jwlassigner@comcast.net 206.367.8255
Seattle Leslie Fitzpatrick assignor@comcast.net 206.954.7833
 
REGION 3
Western WA (B) Steve Brown wwboa@mac.com 253.405.6977
Tacoma (G) Al Perez al.perez2@netzero.com 253.472.0484
Peninsula Joe Guerra pboa.assigner@gmail.com 360.981.6907
North Olympic Mike Saddler cmmsaddler@hotmail.com 360.461.9838
 
REGION 4
South Sound Bob Shaw bshawssboa@gmail.com 360.280.3795
Grays Harbor Rick Denholm rickdenholm@comcast.net 360.581.2600
SW Washington Bob Rose rosie523@comcast.net 360.261.7673
Lower Columbia Bob Rose rosie523@comcast.net 360.261.7673
Evergreen John Matteo john.matteo@pacresmortgage.com 360.608.4038
 
REGION 5
Yakima Valley Dick Eglet rgeoailwk@aol.com 509.829.6350
Tri Cities (B) Chris Manolopoulos cmano@rcsothebysrealty.com 509.521.2001
Tri Cities (G) Ben Wutzke ben.wutzke@yahoo.com 509.391.5821
Columbia Basin Rick Cole basketballassigner@yahoo.com 509.760.7655
Chelan County Bill Edwardson b24edwardson@aol.com 509.662.1898
Okanogan County Mike Thornton mikalt32@gmail.com 509.429.3500
Columbia Gorge Dave Van Laar dvlvanlaar@hotmail.com 509.637.0175
Blue Mountain Bill Fleenor fleenorbill@hotmail.com 509.240.0896
 
REGION 6
Spokane Chuck Filippini spokanebasketball@msn.com 509.220.8026
Colville Valley Bob Richartz RRobert112@centurytel.net 509.738.6746
Southeastern WA Greg Morrison gregmorrison12@gmail.com 509.330.1122
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 13
 
ABT-WEB13