ID Organization Name Type
108549 woabasketball Other

Basketball Contacts

Friday, June 14, 2013
Print PDF

 

REGION 1
Northwest (B) Jerrod Fleury jerrodfleury@gmail.com 253.223.1538
Northwest (G) Brian Lindgren b.lindgren1@yahoo.com 360.720.4856
Snohomish Co Jeff Mattson assigner@scbbo.com 425.244.7526
 
REGION 2
PNBOA (B) John Lindsey jwlassigner@comcast.net 206.367.8255
PNBOA (G) Leslie Fitzpatrick assignor@comcast.net 206.954.7833
 
REGION 3
Tacoma (B) Larry Stevens tboa.boys@gmail.com 253.831.5219
Tacoma (G) Al Perez al.perez2@netzero.com 253.472.0484
Peninsula Darrell Dieringer pboa.assigner@gmail.com 360.731.8942
North Olympic Jacob Asher msuaky@gmail.com 360.565.6094
 
REGION 4
South Sound Bob Shaw bshawssboa@gmail.com 360.280.3795
Grays Harbor Rick Denholm rickdenholm@comcast.net 360.581.2600
SW Washington Bob Rose rosie523@comcast.net 360.261.7673
Lower Columbia Bob Rose rosie523@comcast.net 360.261.7673
Evergreen John Matteo john.matteo@pacresmortgage.com 360.608.4038
 
REGION 5
Yakima Valley Will Gaethle coachwill37@gmail.com 509.952.3804
Tri Cities (B) Chris Manolopoulos cmano@rcsothebysrealty.com 509.521.2001
Tri Cities (G) Ben Wutzke ben.wutzke@yahoo.com 509.391.5821
Columbia Basin Danny Stuart stuey10@live.com 509.989.8068
Chelan County Cody Preugschat cpreugschat@yahoo.com 509.860.8713
Okanogan County Mike Thornton mikalt32@gmail.com 509.429.3500
Columbia Gorge Dave Van Laar dvlvanlaar@hotmail.com 509.637.0175
Blue Mountain Jim Sanders jsanders7186@hotmail.com 509.520.7017
 
REGION 6
Spokane Dean Smith deansmithsbo@gmail.com 509.998.6878
Southeastern WA Greg Morrison gregmorrison12@gmail.com 509.330.1122
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2021 ArbiterSports
Server: 21
 
21